Sorry, Demco.com is currently unavailable Please come back and visit us again soon.

For immediate assistance (7:00AM - 7:00PM CST Monday-Friday) please call 1-800-356-1200
or Fax 1-800-245-1329 (24 hours / 7 days a week).

DEMCO Contact Information

E-mail:
custserv@demco.com Customer Service
order@demco.com Orders
international@demco.com International Order Information
billing@demco.com Billing Questions

quote@demco.com

Special Quotations
customimprint@demco.com Sending Custom Imprinted Artwork by E-mail
security@demco.com DEMCO Security Systems Assistance
periodicals@demco.com DEMCO Periodical Subscription Service
president@demco.com DEMCO President and CEO
webmaster@demco.com DEMCO Web Master
hr@demco.com DEMCO Human Resources Department
Telephone:
800-962-4463 Customer Service
(7:30AM - 5:00PM CST Monday-Friday)
800-279-1586 Order Line
(7:00AM - 7:00PM CST Monday-Friday)
800-752-7614 Billing Questions
(7:30AM - 5:00PM CST Monday-Friday)
800-462-8709 Special Quotations
(7:30AM - 5:00PM CST Monday-Friday)
800-448-6764 Periodical Subscriptions
(7:30AM-4:00PM CST Monday-Friday)
608-241-1201 International Order Line
(7:00AM - 7:00PM CST Monday-Friday)
Fax:
800-245-1329 Orders (24 hours / 7 days a week)
800-245-1320 Periodicals (24 hours/7 days a week)
608-241-1799 International Orders (24 hours / 7 days a week)
Mail:
DEMCO, Inc.
P.O. Box 7488
Madison, WI 53707-7488
USA
 
Periodicals Address:
DEMCO, Inc.
Attn: Periodicals Department
P.O. Box 7760
Madison, WI 53707-7760
USA